IPAMA elections for Governing Council completed

Bringing an end to the contentious last few months at IPAMA, the results of the Governing Council were announced on the 10 October. Facilitated by postal ballots, the election saw a very enthusiastic participation by the members in the voting. The team that was elected to  serve the term of 2016- 2018 is as below:

1Mr.  Vinay Kumar GuptaAEC Machinery Co. Pvt. Ltd.,Amritsar
2Mr.  Jatinder Kumar JulkaAlliance Printech Pvt. Ltd.,Faridabad 
3Mr.  Ashok Kumar SethAmritsar Engineering Works,Amritsar
4Mr.  C.N. AshokAutoprint Machinery Mfrs. (P) Ltd.,Coimbatore
5Mr.  Dharmesh AroraFair Deal Engineers,Faridabad 
6Mr.  S. Dayaker ReddyGutenberg Machinery Manufacturers Pvt. Ltd.,Hyderabad 
7Mr.  Nizam AhmedHm Web House Pvt. Ltd.,Faridabad  
8Mr.  R. Suresh KumarImtech Marketing Services,Thiruvananthapuram
9Mr. P.K. BhallaManugraph India Ltd.,New Delhi
10Mr.  Balkrishan KhindriaMemory Repro Systems Co. Pvt. Ltd.,New Delhi 
11Mr.  Harish BansalNaph Graphics Pvt. Ltd.,Noida
12Mr.  Nitin GargNBG Printographics Machinery Co. Pvt. Ltd.,New Delhi 
13Mr.  Jaiveer SinghRotta Print India Pvt. Ltd.,Faridabad 
14Mr.  Dharmpal RawatS.K. Steel & Forgings Co.,Faridabad  
15Mr.  H.V. ShethSheth Printograph Pvt. Ltd.,Noida
16Mr.  Alhad GandreStallion Innovative Machines,Mumbai 
17Mr.  Iqbal SinghSond Associates (Engg.) Pvt. Ltd,Amritsar  
18Mr.  Satish KaushikWeb Masters,Faridabad  

The Governing Council is expected to meet before the end of the week and elect the office bearers from among itself. The industry is keenly waiting for the new team to take over and get working on the organisation of the next edition of Print Pack, the country’s largest printing exhibition that is due to be held at Greater Noida in February 2017.

Leave a Reply